top of page
Quiz Night

We host regular quiz nights on a Sunday.

 Starting between 7:30pm and 8pm but arrive early to reserve your seat. Maximum 6 per Team. Better still reserve your table for a meal to guarantee a space to play.

Check this page for the latest information.

afternoon tea.doc.png

E

V

E

N

T

S

Quiz Nights

Starting at 7:45

Sunday 17th March

Sunday 14th April
Sunday 12th May
Sunday 16th June
Sunday 14th July
Sunday 11th August
Sunday 15th September
Sunday 13th October
Sunday 10th November
Sunday 8th December
Friday 20th December

(Charity Quiz TBC)

 


 

bottom of page